Whitetail Lake Committee & Board Members

These committees have a one year term and were established at the October 8, 2024 Lake Meeting

4-N: Dick Holmes

Welcoming Heidi Loop, Traci Wickham, Linda Pelster

Garage Sale Colleen Vetick, Kathy Johnson

Lake CleanupTim GentileHabitat/Water QualityBob Bauer

Fish & HabitatBill Condreay, Dennis KudronWebsiteTeresa Hotovy, Stacy WestfallMaintenance/BeautificationDave Westfall, Michael Brittenham

Boat ramp gate control D. Melick, T. Arlt, D. Wolfe, M. Brittenham, L. Bauer, J. Boesch

WTL sticker & Lot # control Dan Wolfe

Lake Entry Jacob Nekl, Ken McMeekin, Kelly Schroeder, Taryn Kozak

Lake party TBD at the spring meeting

Board of Directors3 year term			Elected Position
	Term Started	Term ends	
Linda Bauer	Oct-22	Oct-25	President
Dave Melick	Oct-22	Oct-25	Secretary
Dan Wolfe	Oct-23	Oct-26	Vice President
Tim Arlt	Oct-24	Oct-27	Treasurer
Michael Brittenham	Oct-24	Oct-27	Member at Large

Architectural Committee...4 year term

Tim Gentile	Oct-23	Oct-27
Glenn Asche	Oct-22	Oct-26
Ken McMeekin	Oct-23	Oct-27
Gary Sharman	Oct-23	Oct-27
Jim Boesch	Oct-24	Oct-28

SID Trustees...2 year term

Doug Brackhan	Sep-24	Sep-26
Reed Grandgenett	Sep-24	Sep-26
Kevin McCright	Sep-24	Sep-26
Jim Peterson	Sep-24	Sep-26
Jerome Slusarski	Sep-24	Sep-26